ICYM Moodbidri Unit organized "Teachers' Day" celebration to honor all the teachers of the parish on Sunday 4th September 2022.

V.Rev.Fr. Onil Dsouza Parish Priest felicitated Mr. Mark J Mendonca for being elected as general secretary  of high school teacher's association Bangalore, Dakshina Kannada district and then honored all the teachers of our parish.

Mr.Ronald Serrao, Secretary, parish pastoral council, Mr.Avish Saldanha, ICYM Animator,  Mr. Joyston Dsouza ICYM Moodbidri Deanery Secretary, Mr.Vijoy Ashwin Cardoza, Unit president were also present.

More than 60 teachers were honored during the program . Josna Fernandes compered the programme.

Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2010-2023 - www.moodbidrichurch.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Parish Priest
Corpus Christi Church,
Tel : 91-08258-236542