On June 9th, 2024, the YCS Moodbidri Unit organized a handover ceremony at the Corpus Christi Church mini hall. The event was attended by V. Rev. Fr. Onil Dsouza (Director, YCS Moodbidri), Mr. Ronald Dsouza and Mr. Vijoy Cardoza (Animators), and 29 YCS members. Mr. Ronald Dsouza welcomed the gathering, and new president Layshaun extended a special welcome to V. Rev. Fr. Onil Dsouza on behalf of everyone.

The outgoing executive members handed over their roles to the new team, comprising:

- Layshaun Fernandes (President)
- Vinoy Cardoza (Vice-President)
- Jevisha Dsouza (Secretary)
- Melisha Dsouza (Joint Secretary)
- Joyston Dias (Treasurer)
- Aaron Mendonca (Sports Secretary)
- Arnold Dalmeida (Cultural Secretary)
- Disha Lobo (Liturgy Secretary)
- Gloria Dsouza (Yuvathare Representative)

Rev. Fr. Onil Dsouza delivered a message emphasizing the importance of incorporating the organization's objectives into all programs. The ceremony concluded with a short prayer, and Aaron Mendonca served as the master of ceremonies. The unit also took the opportunity to thank all the ex-YCS members for their contributions.

Copyright © 2010-2023 - www.moodbidrichurch.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Parish Priest
Corpus Christi Church,
Tel : 91-08258-236542