By John Menezes

Sunday 5th January 2020 : The new Parish Pastoral Parishad was sworn in today after the morning 7.30 a.m. mass. Vice President John Menezes, Secretary Ronald Serrao swore and Parish Council members made the promise to serve our parish faithfully. Next the Parish Financial Council members swore keeping their right hand on the bible to be faithful and keep their matters discussed confidential.

There are total 43 members in the Parish council including the Parish Priest V. Rev. Fr. Paul Sequeira as President. We wish them the best and look forward for their good service to our Parish.

Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2010-2022 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Parish Priest
Corpus Christi Church,
Tel : 91-08258-236542